Notice: Undefined property: plgSystemJoomSEO::$contentParagraph in /websites/fa/ on line 288

Notice: Undefined property: plgSystemJoomSEO::$metaGenerator in /websites/fa/ on line 239
FATSIL ELECTIONS. | Australia, Chairperson, Officer, Honorary, Victoria, Gallagher, Jill, Secretary | FATSILC, Fed. Aboriginal Torres Strait Island Languages and Culture
PDF Print E-mail

Office bearers for FATSIL were elected at the A.G.M. in Darwin.

The results were

Chairperson: Lester Coyne. (Western Australia.)

Vice Chairperson: Denise Karpany. (South Australia.)

Treasurer: Jill Gallagher. (Victoria.)

Honorary Secretary: Eve Fesl. ( Queensland.)

Ysola Best appointed as public officer.